Breaking News

Season 4 Launch Trailer Right Here Very Soon

See the reveal for Fortnite’s Marvel-themed season on August 27th.

Fortnite: Chapter 2’s Season 4 is just about here. Epic Games is showcasing the reveal trailer on the evening of August 26–you can check the video out once it’s live right here.

Epic Games will take Fortnite servers down to prepare for the new season at 2 AM ET / 7 AM BST (11 PM PT on August 26), with Fortnite version 14.00 and a whole new batch of content coming once its done a few hours later. It looks like we’ll get to watch the trailer just in time to wait for the game to update overnight.

Following the fallout of Epic’s legal clash with Apple, iOS users will not be able to play in Season 4. Players on…

Aron Garst

Read full article



Source link