Breaking News

New special train will run 162 special trains on Suru-Ganesh Chaturthi

Ganesh Chaturthi 2020 - Indian railway start new train


India News – Central Railway is going to run 162 special trains in view of the extra rush of passengers during Ganapati festival. Ticket booking for these trains has started from August 15. According to the information received from the railway, for the convenience of the passengers going to Konkan for Ganeshotsav, Ganesh special trains are being run. Let us know that Ganeshotsav is celebrated with pomp in Maharashtra. Due to which a large number of devotees travel by train.

Indian railway start new train

Time Table of Indian railways

According to the railway, trains running for Konkan will open from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus in Mumbai. These trains will go to Sawantwadi, Kudal and Ratnagiri.

According to the railway, a total of 162 special trains have been prepared to run between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus / Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Sawantwadi Road, Kudal and Ratnagiri. Reservation will be required to travel in these trains and passengers will have to follow all the rules of Kovid 19 during the journey.

Train number 01101 will run from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 23.05 am till 22 August and reach Sawantwadi Road at 09.30 am the next day.

Train number 01102 will run from Sawantwadi Road till 23.8.2020 at 10.10 am and reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 21.40 pm the same day.

These trains will pass through Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Khed, Chilpun, Sangameshwar Road, Ratnagiri, Adavali, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg and Kudal.

Source link