Breaking News

How to leave a Google Classroom on any device and unenroll yourself from the course

You can easily leave a Google Classroom and unenroll from the entire course in just a few steps from any device.

You can easily leave a Google Classroom and unenroll from a course in just a few steps using a computer or mobile device.

You’ll be unable to leave a Google Classroom if it’s archived instead of active.

Visit Business Insider’s Tech Reference library for more stories.

If you’re done with a class on Google Classroom, or you enrolled by accident, you can unenroll from that class. To do so, just hit the “More” button and “Unenroll” twice.

Note that if the class is archived, you won’t be able to unenroll. If the teacher has archived the class, ask them to unarchive it so you can unenroll.

How to leave a Google Classroom on a desktop computer

1. Open your web browser and go to the Google Classroom website. For help logging in to Google Classroom, see our article on how…

Sophie Putka

Read full article



Source link