Breaking News

Fall Guys For Free On PC Giveaway

Since many of you are missing on this exciting game, Fall Guys, we’re giving away a copy of Fall Guys for free on PC today! update: ended (For new …

Since many of you are missing on this exciting game, Fall Guys, we’re giving away a copy of Fall Guys for free on PC today!

update: ended (For new giveaway, visit – https://www.spieltimes.com/news/how-to-get-fall-guys-for-free-on-pc/)

All you have to do is open the stream, interact, and you can win a copy of Fall Guys for free!

Viewer-only giveaway – FALL GUYS !!

Mon, 24 Aug, Pacific – 9 AM

Mon, 24 Aug, Mountain – 10 AM

Mon, 24 Aug, Central – 11 AM

Mon, 24 Aug, Eastern – 12 PM

Mon, 24 Aug, 1 PM

Mon, 24 Aug, UTC 4 PM

Mon, 24 Aug, 5 PM

Mon, 24 Aug, 6 PM

Mon, 24 Aug, 7 PM

Mon, 24 Aug, 8 PM

Mon, 24 Aug, 9:30 PM

Tue, 25 Aug, 12 AM

Tue, 25 Aug, 12 AM

Tue, 25 Aug, 1 AM

AU – Tue, 25 Aug, 2 AM

NZ – Tue, 25 Aug, 4…

Read full article



Source link